Webinars at the CFA

While our Webinars are a great deal, one of the great perks of being a member is that you have access to these Webinars FREE! Your discount is applied when logged in and signing up. 

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Monday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Monday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Monday, April 27
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday, April 30



Past Webinars at the CFA

Interested in our Past Webinars?

Check this page for a list with full outline of each CFA Canada Webinar, and return here for soon to be posted information on how to review our past webinars individually.